Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

  • 70 West Allendale Avenue, Suite C , Allendale, NJ 07401
  • 381 Broadway, Suite 41, Westwood, NJ 07675

Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

Since 2003, Dr. Sal Carcara’s orthodontic practice has been known by the families in Bergen County and Pascack Valley as the “neighborhood orthodontist.” With a lively, family-oriented, and accommodating atmosphere and a friendly, professional, and patient-focused staff, Carcara Orthodontics is your home for the most rewarding and beneficial orthodontic care.

Dr. Carcara has earned the distinction of Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics which means he is a board-certified orthodontist. The American Board of Orthodontics is the only orthodontic specialty board recognized by the American Association of Orthodontists and the American Dental Association.

http://carcaraorthodontics.com/

201-962-7447


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 594

"We are very pleased with the results. The doctor is very knowledgeable and the staff is very professional. We would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
"We are very pleased with the results. The doctor and staff are great to work with. We would highly recommend Carcara Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"I completely trust and recommend Dr.Carcara and his staff. My son had braces initially in third grade by another orthodontist for two years and then a retainer. He had to have braces placed on again in high school because his adult teeth came in and shifted his teeth. Dr. Carcara is waiting for all my daughter’s adult teeth to come in so she only has braces one time. He also is very conscience of one’s gum hygiene and integrity. He always explains in detail to my children and myself treatment options and overall progress."

Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"My daughter just got her braces off and her smile is beautiful thanks to Dr. Carcara. He is the BEST!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"*Always on time *Full explanation of treatment *Very nice and accommodating to my sister."

Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"Dr. C did a wonderful job with my daughter's teeth. Patiently applying the right adjustments during tween and teen years to achieve a flawless result. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
"Carcara Orthodontics is the place to be for a fabulous smile and amazing service. Dr. Carcara is extremely competent regarding the latest techniques in orthodontic care. He takes additional time with his patients and their parents. Dr. C. will answer your questions with his approachable manner making your visit extra special. We are so grateful to the friendly office staff. Our daughter loves her new smile and her little brother can't wait to start his journey. The treasure box is always filled with the best prizes. See you all again soon!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Carcara Orthodontics is the place to be for a fabulous smile and amazing service. Dr. Carcara is extremely knowledgeable about the latest techniques in orthodontic care. Dr. C takes additional time with his patients and their parents. He will answer your questions and has an approachable manner that makes your visit extra special. We are so grateful to the friendly office staff. Our daughter loves her new smile and her little brother can’t wait to start his journey. The treasure box is always filled with the best prizes. See you all again soon!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
"Today, my daughter got her braces off. Seeing her smile with her braces off for the first time was amazing. My daughter refused to smile because her teeth were so crooked. Now they are perfectly straight and she can smile all she wants ! Thank you Dr Carcara ! You gave my daughter her self confidence back !"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Beautiful pearly whites look PERFECT. Thanks Carcara Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very excited to see my daughter's smile without braces... Yeah~"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"It has been a long process but it was all worth it to see MJ's perfect smile at the end!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"We love it at Dr. Carcara's:))"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Love her new smile!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Everyone was kind and courteous. Very good experience."

Review Verified on 11/19/2017
"We came to Dr. Carcara with a unique and challenging situation. Dr. Carcara's orthodontic individualized plan and treatment for my daughter were no less than top notch; I wouldn't have trusted anyone else. Additionally his staff and office environment are just so welcoming and accommodating."

Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Carcara Orthodontics did an amazing job on my daughter's teeth! The entire process went so smoothly and Dr. Carcara was extremely informative. The entire staff is great and bent over backwards to accommodate us. I would highly recommend Carcara Orthodontics for anyone who needs braces or any orthodontic services!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I am beyond happy about my new smile. My teeth look amazing, and I feel amazing. I am so thankful!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"My son just got his braces off and his smile is beautiful! Thank you Dr Carcara and all your staff for making this such an easy process!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Nice, straight beautiful teeth for a nice and beautiful smile! If it came with an ability to smile naturally in pictures it would be even better...but that's probably too much to ask for!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"The results were amazing. Very happy with the experience from start to finish."

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Impressive!!! I Love the canvass of progress. Thank you for the gentle care and ever thoughtful treatment. Looking forward to stage 2, seriously! keep smiling ;)"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Wow ! Fantastic work by Dr. Carcara."

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"WOW!! Dr. Carcara worked his magic on Ryan! Extremely pleased with the result and Ryan's teeth/smile looks amazing! When we first started, I wondered how his teeth would come into place but wow, I am very impressed and highly recommend Dr. Carcara and staff! THANK YOU Dr. Carcara!! My younger son is your next patient."

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Friendly doctor and staff, professional and clean office! All of the instructions were always explained very well, appointments were easy to fit into our schedule. Each exam was very thorough and we are loving my son's beautiful, straight teeth and aligned bite!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"What an amazing transformation!!! We couldn't be happier with the results."

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Best experience ever ! Dr. Carcara and staff are wonderful. Any question we had he explained with full attention and patience. We are all very pleased with the outcome of BOTH our sons great looking teeth. Thanks Dr. Carcara"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"The office is always so pleasant and helpful. They greet you when you walk in and answer any questions. Dr Carcara is the best, has a very good bed side manner."

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Dr. Carcara was able to see me the same day my mom called to fix my broken bracket so I was not in pain."

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"Dr. Carcara helped fix my broken bracket quickly so I was not in pain. He's great!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"I am so pleased with the kindness and professionalism we have received from Dr. Carcara. Dr. Carcara and his staff have always treated us with respect and made us feel as if we were a priority. I am grateful for their attention to detail and for helping my son to achieve a great smile that will last a lifetime. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Wow! What a difference! So happy to see a handsome smile on a handsome boy!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I saw my daughter's beautiful smile today! Dr. Carcara and staff did a wonderful job. It was my pleasure to be a client."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"We couldn't be happier with the care and service we've received! Dr. Carcara is the best and his whole team is friendly and professional! We were thrilled with the results of our daughter's braces and can't wait to see our son's results when he is finished later this year!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Everyone was very nice!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Very happy with how my Invisalign treatment is going!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Wonderful experience with doctor and staff. Can't recommend this place enough!!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"My daughter is beautiful and her smile really shines!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Her smile looks amazing!!! Dr. Carcara and his staff did such a fabulous job. We never imagined that her teeth would look this good. She is beyond ecstatic!! What a nice experience this was as well!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Grayson could not stop smiling and running her tongue over her teeth. She looks radiant and so very happy. And every parent knows that when their kid is happy they are happy. So thrilled for her and how she looks and feels!!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are excellent!!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"Dr. Carcara is always very nice, professional & efficient."

Review Verified on 7/8/2017
Reviews 253 - 294 of 594

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com