Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

  • 70 West Allendale Avenue, Suite C , Allendale, NJ 07401
  • 381 Broadway, Suite 41, Westwood, NJ 07675

Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

Since 2003, Dr. Sal Carcara’s orthodontic practice has been known by the families in Bergen County and Pascack Valley as the “neighborhood orthodontist.” With a lively, family-oriented, and accommodating atmosphere and a friendly, professional, and patient-focused staff, Carcara Orthodontics is your home for the most rewarding and beneficial orthodontic care.

Dr. Carcara has earned the distinction of Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics which means he is a board-certified orthodontist. The American Board of Orthodontics is the only orthodontic specialty board recognized by the American Association of Orthodontists and the American Dental Association.

http://carcaraorthodontics.com/

201-962-7447


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 594

"My daughter is thrilled with how her teeth look! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Thank you, Dr. Carcara, for making my appointment quick and easy!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
"Dr. Carcara far exceeded my expectations! He was so easy to talk to, so thorough in his examination AND explanation. He spoke directly to my 9-year-old daughter, making sure she understood everything that was going to happen. Afterwards he sat down with us to make our future appointments, which made the entire process so simple. My daughter is actually looking forward to seeing him again!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2018
"Dr. Cacara is excellent! Both my girls enjoy visiting the office and are excited about their new smiles! He explains everything throughly and puts them at ease."

Review Verified on 9/21/2018
"A++ Dr. Cacara and the entire staff are wonderful! He has a great rapport with the kids and makes them feel very comfortable. Both my boys saw Dr. Cacara and they have beautiful smiles! Highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2018
"Our daughter just got her braces off and her smile is beautiful! Dr. Carcara & staff are always helpful & friendly. Thank you Dr. Carcara!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"Love Emma’s new smile. Dr. Carcara & staff are always helpful and friendly. Thank you Dr. Carcara!!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"Dr. Carcara and his staff were wonderful when we were in the office for an initial consult. My son felt very comfortable in the office. Dr. Carcara was extremely professional and explained everything his opinion to me in a way that was easy to understand."

Review Verified on 8/26/2018
"Professional, Timely, Clean, Knowledgeable, and Courteous."

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Love Dr Carcarra and his entire staff Top notch !!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"This is my 3rd child going to Dr Carcara. Great office."

Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"I had been to another orthodontist for a consultation. I felt much more at ease with Dr Carcara. They also did not have the "hard sell" technique the other place had. Definitely chose the best orthodontist for our daughter."

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Receptionist was so nice and the Doctor was knowledgable and very patient with my son and my questions. Great experience."

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
"Loved the staff and Dr. Carcara!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"Very nice"

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"Always very nice"

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"Nicest people working in the office including all staff!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"Wonderful service! Visits were professional. My daughter was treated well and comfortable with every visit. We recommend Dr Carcara."

Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"The office of Dr. Carcara is consistently great. Everyone is so friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"I loved how great the service was there and I like how it is very clean in there and there's not like stuff thrown around everywhere. The service was very nice and kind. Doctor Sal gave good advice to me and was very nice."

Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Dr. Carcara is the nicest orthodontist I have ever been to. He is so patient with my daughter and responds thoughtfully to all of her questions (she has a lot)."

Review Verified on 6/3/2018
"Everyone working there are so nice and my smile could not be brighter."

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"The Best Orthodontist there is !!! Highly Recommended !!!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Very happy with an initial consultation from Dr. Sal. A previous orthodontist recommended aggressive treatment and Dr. Sal offered a more conservative approach until my son grows up a little more!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"My daughters smile looks great! I am so pleased with the end result. Dr Carcara did a great job and his staff is always friendly and accommodating."

Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Friendly staff Helpful Explained everything thoroughly and stayed on target time wise as per our initial consultation. Great office"

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Love Dr. Carcara and his office! My smile looks great years after braces. He did a great job!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Carcara!!! He was patience and so knowledgeable!! He is the best in the business. I can’t tell you how amazing it was to see my daughter’s smile for the first time without braces! Just beautiful. I highly highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Great service! Our visits were quick but thorough. Dr Carcara always with great bedside manner. All visits were pleasant!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Fantastic! Dr. Carcara is so good with my sons. He takes his time with each visit to address their specific needs. My son got his first phase braces off today and his teeth and bite look great!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Fantastic! Dr. Carcara is so good with my sons. He takes his time with each visit to address their specific needs. My I e son got his first phase braces off today and his teeth and bite look great!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Great experience. Dr. Carcara and staff are wonderful people. Very pleased with the outcome of my sons great looking teeth. I would highly recommend Carcara orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"My son started the treatment with severe cross bite, few years later his smile looks perfect. There is no waiting time, and various payment plans. Thank you doctor Carcara!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Thanks to Dr. Carcara I have noticed a transformation in my daughter’s teeth in a short time! He brought her smile back! Staff is wonderful too! Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Friendly, accommodating, and Dr Carcarra makes me comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"As always, so attentive to my daughter during her appointment."

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
"The best staff and dr Pleasant and honest"

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Fantastic work! Dr. Carcara walks you through this whole process with his candid, very professional, and polite and sweet demeanor."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Dr. Carcara is awesome !!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"Both of my daughters went to Dr. Carcara for their braces and now they have beautiful smiles! Our experience at Carcara Orthodontics could not have been better! Dr. Carcara is extremely knowledgeable and informative and his staff is wonderful. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Love Dr. Carcara and his staff! They are always friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Great experience with Dr Carcara. My son just got his braces off and his teeth look beautiful. Dr Carcara and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend Dr Carcara for orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Reviews 211 - 252 of 594

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com