Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

  • Phone: (201) 345-1115
  • 70 West Allendale Avenue, Suite C , Allendale, NJ 07401
  • 381 Broadway, Suite 41, Westwood, NJ 07675

Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

Since 2003, Dr. Sal Carcara’s orthodontic practice has been known by the families in Bergen County and Pascack Valley as the “neighborhood orthodontist.” With a lively, family-oriented, and accommodating atmosphere and a friendly, professional, and patient-focused staff, Carcara Orthodontics is your home for the most rewarding and beneficial orthodontic care.

Dr. Carcara has earned the distinction of Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics which means he is a board-certified orthodontist. The American Board of Orthodontics is the only orthodontic specialty board recognized by the American Association of Orthodontists and the American Dental Association.

http://carcaraorthodontics.com/

201-962-7447


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 591

"Best Orthodontist in NJ hands down!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2019
"Dr Sal was awesome! He was friendly and made me feel so comfortable. He explained everything in a way my Mom and I could understand. He also offers a great kids reward program. This place is great!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2019
"This was a very easy process from start to finish!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2019
"We love Dr. Carcara! Convenient, quick, and always with a smile! And Dr. Carcara always gives you your options and doesn't push you one way or the other - he informs you and let you make the decision that is right for you and your child."

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I have been coming to Dr. Carcara now for approximately at least six years or more and while I'm glad my oldest had her braces removed, we are going to miss Dr. Carcara and the staff during visits. Dr. Carcara laid out a plan and timeline for the correction of my oldest daughter's teeth and smile and he executed flawlessly on that plan. He is soft spoken, great with his patients and their parents and very knowledgeable in his profession. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Carcara to anyone looking for an Orthodontist as you could not ask for anyone better."

Review Verified on 5/17/2019
"We are thrilled with how our daughter’s teeth came out! Dr. Carcara did an amazing job. He is an outstanding professional and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist. Thank you to Dr. Carcara and your staff for a wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
"Dr Carcara is amazing with my daughters. He’s not in a rush to slap braces on. The orthodontist I went to 1st was ready to put them on the same day. Dr Carcara has taken a wait and see approach. So far everything he has said would happen with my daughter jaw has happened. I strongly recommend and definitely recommend him to anyone."

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
"LOVE her new Smile!!! LOVE Dr. Carcara!! Great job, very friendly..."

Review Verified on 5/6/2019
"They were great!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2019
"We love them!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Great results and lots of patience!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"Dr Carcara is very pleasant and connected well with both my children. My daughter just got her braces off and my son will soon be getting his on. The office staff is wonderful and very easy to work with especially when something breaks. They always find a way to get you right into the office to fix it. Overall my experience with Carcara Othodontics has been great!!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"Dr Carcara is the best Orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"Both of my children see Dr. Carcara for Ortho care. My son finally got his braces off and his smile is great. Thanks to Dr. Carcara and his staff."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"Dr. Carcara always takes the time to explain what is going on with my son's treatment. The office hours are convenient for working parents, and the wait time before being seen is usually pretty short."

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are exceptional, and when my son got his braces off this week, he had the best smile! Dr. Carcara explained every step of treatment clearly. He has an excellent rapport with the patients— important since you frequently visit the office. He is on top of all current research and brings that to his practice. When I was looking for an orthodontist, he stood out to me as very caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
"Dr. Carcara is always wonderful , personable and truly kind. He, and his staff are a pleasure to work with."

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
"Great facility, ample parking with easy access to the enterance, wonderful staff. Dr Carcara is very kind, patient and knowledgeable. My seven year old son was nervous when he went here for the first time, but all smiles when he left and actually asked when he could come back. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"Very happy with our initial consultation with Dr Carcara and his staff. The office is in a great location with plentiful parking, the office is sparkling clean, and most importantly, Dr Carcara explained in very simple terms to myself and my 10 yr old daughter what her issue is and how it can be taken care of. My daughter is a nervous girl when it comes to dental care; but thanks to Dr Carcara, she left the office with a smile and relaxed about what she needed to have done. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
"My daughter's teeth look beautiful! Dr. Sal is great!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2019
"Amazing experience - trusted dr Carcara every step of the way - had both of my kids with him and today - braces were removed on my youngest - she was a tougher case and throughout the process she needed some oral surgery - every thing we did made it worth it her smile is beautiful . Loved the staff also - highly recommend Dr Carcara can take even the toughest cases and make a beautiful smile ."

Review Verified on 1/7/2019
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2019
"Dr. Carcara is really nice, both of my daughters feel comfortable and I love that if a bracket brakes or a wire gets loose they accommodate seeing you on that day"

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
"So happy with Lily’s new beautiful full smile!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2018
"Dr Carcara is such a caring orthodontist and has made my daughters teeth look excellent! He will sit down and explain everything to you."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"Comfortable, helpful, and pleasant consult."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"Excellent experience!!."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Very organized and helpful office. We love my daughters new smile"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"We were seen on top and Dr. Carcara took time to sit and explain the current situation and our options."

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"We currently have all 3 of our kids under Dr Carcara’s care. While all at diffferent phases we are so happy with all of the results along the way! Appointments are easy to get and the wait time is always minimal. We can’t what to see the end results!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"We absolutely love Dr. Carcara and staff! Everyone was always so wonderful to my three boys! He has great office hours and they always worked to get my three sons in together."

Review Verified on 11/3/2018
"Phenomenal results! Couldn’t be more pleased."

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"Dr. C is great. He creates a workable plan to addrees the issue and then follows through on it. My kids teeth are in great hands!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"Our family has been to Dr Carcara for 3 members of our family and there will be a 4th one soon. We are very happy with the results of our braces and Invisalign. They even gave us a fantastic referral for a surgeon to remove my daughters wisdom teeth! Thank you for the great service over the years!!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
"Dr. Caracara is the best! Kind, patient and so high tech!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
"They were great! Local and always helpful!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
"Amazing people. Thank you for always answering all of our questions and concerns."

Review Verified on 10/12/2018
"Dr. Carcara has been great so far with Victoria. Always puts her at ease when she gets to the office, is great about explaining what is going to happen, and is just overall pleasant which is hard to find these days. The staff is the same, knowledgeable and kind. Always willing to answer questions and make sure that the patients and the parents feel comfortable with what is going on."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"Dr Carcara and staff are always wonderful! Doc has a great manner with the patients and parents. He is progressive and up to date with the treatment methodology. And his facilities are very modern."

Review Verified on 9/29/2018
"My daughter is thrilled with how her teeth look! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Thank you, Dr. Carcara, for making my appointment quick and easy!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
"Dr. Carcara far exceeded my expectations! He was so easy to talk to, so thorough in his examination AND explanation. He spoke directly to my 9-year-old daughter, making sure she understood everything that was going to happen. Afterwards he sat down with us to make our future appointments, which made the entire process so simple. My daughter is actually looking forward to seeing him again!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 591

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com