Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

  • Phone: (201) 345-1115
  • 70 West Allendale Avenue, Suite C , Allendale, NJ 07401
  • 381 Broadway, Suite 41, Westwood, NJ 07675

Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

Since 2003, Dr. Sal Carcara’s orthodontic practice has been known by the families in Bergen County and Pascack Valley as the “neighborhood orthodontist.” With a lively, family-oriented, and accommodating atmosphere and a friendly, professional, and patient-focused staff, Carcara Orthodontics is your home for the most rewarding and beneficial orthodontic care.

Dr. Carcara has earned the distinction of Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics which means he is a board-certified orthodontist. The American Board of Orthodontics is the only orthodontic specialty board recognized by the American Association of Orthodontists and the American Dental Association.

http://carcaraorthodontics.com/

201-962-7447


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 591

Facebook Verified
"From the moment I walk in to the moment I leave everyone is so welcoming. My two brothers had braces with Dr. Carcara - Yes, I must say I am the last one and I think the most difficult one of all... LOL I always have a great experience when I go to Dr. Carcara office. Although I must learn to keep my rubber bands on 24-7. Dr. Carcara is so nice - I'm afraid he might be right if I don't wear the rubber bands 24-7 - I will still have them on for my wedding - LOL (inside joke)"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"This office is truly amazing. Dr. C and his staff are so nice and caring. They put my daughter at ease which is not easy as she has sensory issues. She actually enjoys going to her appointments and I am so grateful for that!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was referred to Dr. Carcara for adult orthodontics to see if a brace around a fractured tooth might be able to save it. From the minute I walked into his office I was greeted warmly by any of the staff I encountered. My wait time was minimal; maybe 5 minutes. Dr. Carcara was friendly, very reassuring and very professional. He spent a great deal of time examining me (35 minutes) and explaining to me the options for my tooth. He concluded by saying he would speak with my dentist and a plan of action would be formulated by both he and my dentist and they would get back to me. I left the office feeling comfortable and confident that Dr. Carcara knew well what he was doing and that I would be well cared for."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"we are always very happy with Dr. Carcara and his staff. thank you for all!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"One word... Fantastic. Wait, also affordable and extremely professional. Now my daughter wants to show her teeth when she smiles! From my end, seeing her new smile is worth enduring hgtv and the food network in the waiting room (lol). Thanks!!!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"We didn't get to see the dr. due to a family emergency but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Carcara even called which was very nice. I was impressed with the professionalism of the office."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff and we highly recommend Dr. Sal"

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr Sal is great with kids!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wow! I can't believe the difference with Sydney's smile. Her teeth were so crooked and she use to smile on an angle. Now she is centered and her teeth are beautiful. Thank you so much for an award winning smile. Child number two is on her way!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are terrific! He did a tremendous job and I would highly recommend him. A true professional."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Exceptional service. Friendly atmosphere and always a pleasure coming to the office. Many compliments on how beautiful my daughter's teeth are. Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter just finished her last phase of treatment with Dr Carcara and his wonderful staff- braces, retainers,and Invisalign. Dr Carcara used the latest technology and treatment to give her a terrific smile and a beautiful bite. He has a great motivational patient rewards hub that encourages kids and teens to follow the treatment plan and wear their appliances as instructed in order to earn rewards like gift cards. Highly recommend that you come see what Dr Carcara can do for your smile! :-)"

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara and his staff have been nothing short of amazing. Both of my kids have been patients here and he has been absolutely wonderful with the care he has given them. My older son has the custom braces and anytime we had a question or any type of issue, Dr. Carcara has been available with either a phone call or immediate appointment. The office staff is always pleasant and accommodating. My daughter is finishing up with her first phase and Dr. Carcara has been so informative with what to expect every step of the way."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Treated my 2 sons. One is complete after 3 years of treatment and his teeth look awesome! I have recommended 2 of my friends to use Dr. Carcara for their children and will continue to do so!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had my first appointment yesterday with Dr. Carcara and it was not so bad! I'm actually excited about getting my braces and can't wait to start my treatment. Everyone was really nice and explained every thing that they were doing so it was good. See you next week!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Cacara and his staff are OUTSTANDING!!! Always thorough,informative and I highly reccomend!!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"A beautiful job. My daughters teeth were so crooked I didn't think they would come out this good, I would recommend family and friends to come here. Thank you so much"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are truly the best. From our initial consultation to finally having the braces removed, the staff has been wonderful. My daughter actually looked forward to her visits and I would highly reccomend Dr. Carcara to all my friends and family!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Carcara & staff were wonderful from start to finish. My son Kenneth looks amazing and he is so very happy with the outcome. I'm glad we chose Dr. Carcara and are continuing here with my other son Daniel as well."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"its always a pleasure seeing Dr. Carcara and his staff"

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"its always a pleasure seeing Dr. Carcara and his staff"

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"its always a pleasure seeing Dr. Carcara and his staff."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"So happy with the end result!!!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Visiting Dr.Carcara's office is always a pleasant experience for all! The office has a relaxing and inviting atmosphere. The office staff is always friendly, caring, and accommodating. And Dr. Carcara is extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Above all else, his kind ways ease my daughters while they are in his care. I would recommend this practice each and every time for any of your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Can't say enough good things about Dr. Carcara and his staff. True professionalism and compassion throughout my son's treatment. Braces are off, and his smile is amazing!! Excellent experience and would highly recommend Dr. Carcara to all."

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I just started treatment with Dr. Sal & I feel very comfortable there. If anyone else needs orthodontic care, they should come here!! Dr. Sal is a great orthodontist!!!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara has treated both my daughters. The entire experience has been terrific from the ease of scheduling appointments to the friendly office staff. The end result in my older daughter's teeth is spectacular, and my younger daughter is on her way to a perfect smile! Thank you Dr. Carcara!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everybody was very nice and I felt comfortable there."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"It has been such a pleasure working with Dr. Carcara. The staff is absolutely wonderful, caring, very personable, accommodating. Will definitely recommend to all my friends"

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Couldn't be happier with the service we've received at Carcara Orthodontics! Dr. Carcara is wonderful with my 3 kids - always explaining exactly what he is doing and why. The appointments are always on time, and the staff is wonderful and courteous. We definitely recommend Dr. Carcara to all our friends and family!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a 4:30 appointment and we were in and out of the office by 4:45. Not a busy waiting room that day either."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great as always"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Carcara and his staff. Wonderful, kind, attentive and takes the time to explain everything that is going on to not only the parent, but the child too!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter & I love the office. Dr. Carcara and his staff are very caring, accommodating and informative. I highly recommended the office to anyone in need of orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Emma's teeth are beautiful! Thank you Dr. Carcara for the wonderful smile. You are an attentive, caring and incredibly skilled orthodontist! We recommend you with 10 stars. We'd give 11 if we could :) Signed Emma and her very happy mom!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to Dr C. for a long long time and I am so happy that I did because my teeth look great. Thanks Nicole"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara was careful and professional and took the time to answer all my daughter's questions before and during her treatment. He and his staff eased her nerves and she left the office so happy with her new braces."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was originally a patient of Dr. Carcara's when he supplied me with braces in my late 20s and had an amazing experience. I returned with my 8 year old daughter when she needed work done and was again extremely pleased with the services provided and the way in which Dr. Carcara and his staff handled her care. Their office is efficient and professional yet maintains a very warm, caring atmosphere. I have recommended this office to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"My sons orthodontic work was pretty extensive. His teeth turned out beautiful. I, and especially he, couldn't be happier with the result. Dr Carcara and his staff did a great job and were professional and helpful throughout Cole's treatment. I highly recommend Cacara orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been very happy with Dr. Carcara and his staff. It's easy to get in for emergency appointments and I've been pleased with the results so far!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 591

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com