Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

  • Phone: (201) 345-1115
  • 70 West Allendale Avenue, Suite C , Allendale, NJ 07401
  • 381 Broadway, Suite 41, Westwood, NJ 07675

Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

Since 2003, Dr. Sal Carcara’s orthodontic practice has been known by the families in Bergen County and Pascack Valley as the “neighborhood orthodontist.” With a lively, family-oriented, and accommodating atmosphere and a friendly, professional, and patient-focused staff, Carcara Orthodontics is your home for the most rewarding and beneficial orthodontic care.

Dr. Carcara has earned the distinction of Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics which means he is a board-certified orthodontist. The American Board of Orthodontics is the only orthodontic specialty board recognized by the American Association of Orthodontists and the American Dental Association.

http://carcaraorthodontics.com/

201-962-7447


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 591

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara is the best he is so great with the kids and my son was very comfortable from the first day we came in 18 months ago. The office staff is friendly and tentative , never had to wait long in the office at all. Cost was very reasonable and my son's under bite is gone and his teeth look fantastic."

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara & all the staff were great in reassuring my 9 year old daughter, who was anxious about getting braces that day. They were patient & kind, and took the time needed until she was ready to go. The process was simple, smooth & quick as they talked us through every step. She walked out with a smile!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Love her new smile! Dr. Carcara and his staff have been excellent throughout the whole process!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"We're so happy with the transformation of Isabella's mouth. Her teeth are so straight and her smile looks beautiful :) Thank you to Dr. Carcara & his wonderful staff!!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara is caring, warm and up to date on the latest technologies. Everyone in the office is so kind and capable. The practice is focused on providing the best, easiest care for all patients."

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Zach looks great and everyone in the office is so warm and caring."

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"So exciting to see a perfect smile after months of seeing her with palette expander/braces!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great visit."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"His new smile looks great!!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2017
"Thank you to Dr. Carcara and his wonderful staff! Your care and service has been excellent! Morgan's new smile is just beautiful!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara is the Best! Hands down there is no one I know that is as professional & knowledgeable as he is. His office staff is also hands down the Best as well!!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much to Carcara Orthodontics for Chris' beautiful smile. We have been coming here for a couple of years now and can only say good things! Everyone is friendly and professional and a great job was done! I highly recommend this practice! Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have to say that the whole experience has been great. From day 1 the whole staff is very professional. My son has a perfect smile and I can't be more pleased I will recommend If you need braces go talk to Dr Sal and his staff. You won't have any regrets."

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! We were in and out quickly and received wonderful attentions and explanation of all procedures."

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Best orthodontist EVER!!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! Her smile is beautiful and just perfect. We could not have been any happier. Thank you Dr.Carcara and the office staff."

Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"Well worth the wait. Madison's teeth and smile are just perfect!!! Thanks Carcara Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 1/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"She looks great! A totally new and fabulous smile! She had a great experience with Dr Carcara"

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sal is the most amazing orthodontist, and he has a fantastic demeanor with the children the treats."

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was very nervous but it turned out to be a good visit. Everyone was really nice and made me super comfortable. Happy Thanksgiving!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are the best!! They are very professional. Dr.Carcara always runs on time which for me is very important. My daughters teeth look beautiful!!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"This has been a wonderful experience ! This is a family friendly environment . The staff was always professional and helpful . I would highly recommend selecting Dr. Carcara as you family orthodontist."

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love my sons new smile. Great experience through out the year while he has had his braces on."

Review Verified on 10/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming to Dr. Carcara for several years, beginning with my older son Mitchell. I love to see Mitchell's smile, thanks to Dr. Carcara's expertise. My younger son Lee just had his braces removed and his teeth look great! Dr. Carcara is a wonderful orthodontist and person. We are always greeted warmly by everyone in the office. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 10/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I loved the doctor and he was so nice to us."

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was truly an amazing feeling to see my son Kevin's smile light up the room. I can't thank you enough for the fantastic job you did on his teeth. Thank you for making his smile so beautiful! I would recommend Dr.Carcara to everyone!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Biggest smile ever today!! Beautiful, straight teeth. Our entire experience with Carcara Orthodontics over the past few years has been wonderful!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara is a very professional board certified orthodontist. Excellent service, friendly staff. My daughter's smile is perfect and such a confidence booster!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son feels comfortable going to his visits. The staff is always friendly. He also enjoys getting reward points for being on time and not having any broken braces!"

Review Verified on 7/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"The elation in my daughters eyes was worth the 18 months of waiting! She looks beautiful! Not only do her eyes sparkle, but now her smile does too! Thank you Dr. Carcara and the wonderful Carcara orthodontist team for making my daughters smile as perfect as she hoped it would be!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Lindsey's smile is captivating! Thanks so much for the beautiful straight teeth! Gives us all something to smile about!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have ultimate trust in our orthodontist, Dr. Carcara. My daughter says she is really glad to have him as her doctor."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Nick's smile looks absolutely perfect-the results exceeded our expectations! Dr. C and staff did such a great job!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"My teeth are so straight!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son Anthony just had his first set of braces off today ! His smile is fantastic ! He had an under bite . Now looking at his teeth and his profile . The results are just amazing ! Thank you Dr. Carcara !"

Review Verified on 3/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and very pleased with the entire process. A++"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"So far we are having an excellent experience. Extremely kind and friendly staff and Dr. Carcara is thorough, informative and punctual. A well run office for sure. We always know what to expect and are extremely happy. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am so pleased with the outcome of my son Sean's orthodontic treatment. His smile looks great! I am truly grateful for Dr Carcara and his staff. They made the whole experience wonderful! Their expertise are second to none and they are fantastic people. The moment you walk into their office, you feel welcomed and well informed . Thank you Dr Carcara !"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"THIS WAS AMAZING!!!!!! I am sooooo happy with my teeth!! Thank you so much!!!! :) :)"

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Carcara Orthodontics has a wonderful environment - Dr Carcara takes the time to really explain each step, expectations, costs, etc...the staff are warm, engaging and helpful. Most importantly, the orthodontic results obtained for both my daughters has been exceptional - their smiles remind me how important the investment we made in their orthodontic work with Dr Carcara has been. Thanks Dr Carcara!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"So excited for my daughter, she got her braces off & looks fantastic! She's smiling so big! The difference from when we started to today is unbelievable! Such a positive experience since day one!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Treatment was fast and everyone in the office was super helpful! Making appointments was easy and I never had any concerns. I wouldn't trust anyone else to do orthodontics for me!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 591

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com