Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

  • 70 West Allendale Avenue, Suite C , Allendale, NJ 07401
  • 381 Broadway, Suite 41, Westwood, NJ 07675

Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

Since 2003, Dr. Sal Carcara’s orthodontic practice has been known by the families in Bergen County and Pascack Valley as the “neighborhood orthodontist.” With a lively, family-oriented, and accommodating atmosphere and a friendly, professional, and patient-focused staff, Carcara Orthodontics is your home for the most rewarding and beneficial orthodontic care.

Dr. Carcara has earned the distinction of Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics which means he is a board-certified orthodontist. The American Board of Orthodontics is the only orthodontic specialty board recognized by the American Association of Orthodontists and the American Dental Association.

http://carcaraorthodontics.com/

201-962-7447


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 547 - 588 of 594

"Friendly, and took me right away. I was in and out, just the way I like a dentist appointment"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"My visit was awesome! I liked that Dr. Sal explained everything to me. It made me not be nervous. Everyone there is very nice ."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Carcara and staff are the kindest and caring people. We having been coming here for 8 years he has made it fun for the children with the Cash Card I even won an I pod. We will miss Dr. Carcara very much. It has been a pleasure."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Excellent! I never have a problem with appointments and everyone is very friendly and always helpful. Thank you, Carcara Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"From the the front desk to the dental chair the service was professional and friendly. As a working mom I really like getting the email reminders. My daughters new straight teeth not only like good but will give her confidence for the rest of her life.our family would highly recommend Caracara orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"No complaints"

Review Verified on 2/15/2015
"Dr Carcara and his staff are amazing!! We had a great positive experience getting my daughter's braces on even though it's Friday the 13th!! I highly recommend this practice!!!! They make you feel at home and care for your child like they are their own!!!! Xoxoxo"

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
"When I thought of three children in braces at one time I had anxiety both emotionally and financially, but the reassurance from Dr Carcara Orthodontist and his staff was so enlightening. My oldest daughter, Amanda recently got her braces off, and to hear your daughter say "oh my god I am beautiful" from the waiting room was priceless. My anxiety is gone and my child's self confidence is " beautiful." Looking forward to two more great smiles!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"When I thought of three children in braces at one time, I had anxiety both emotionally and financially, but the reassurance from Dr Carcara Orthodontist and his staff was so enlightening. My oldest daughter, Amanda recently got her braces off, and to hear your daughter say "oh my god I am beautiful" from the waiting room was priceless. My anxiety is gone and my child's self confidence is "beautiful". Looking forward to two more great smiles!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2015
"As always, Dr. Carcara & his staff were professional, friendly & accommodating. The treatment was thorough & Dr. Carcara took the time to answer all our questions & explain everything we need to do at home. The staff was wonderful during the treatment & with rescheduling our appointment when we called earlier that day. Carcara Orthodontics is simply the best!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Dr.Carcara is very professional,very caring he is 100% everything & so is his staff!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Watching the screen when I got my xrays done was cool!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
"Dr Carcara is a great doctor, very patient, and clear on explaining the procedure and very friendly. The office staff is very friendly, professional and organized. My kids love coming to the office for their visits."

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"The staff is very informative and always helpful. Dr.C. is fabulous and his interaction with my children keeps them relaxed and not nervous to go to their appointments. All of the current dental equipment reassures me that this is best the place for my children to have orthodontic treatment!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Excellent, friendly staff. Dr. Carcara always spends the time to discuss and explain and questions that your might have. Excellent orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Dr Carcara and his staff are amazing! What a great job he is doing on my children's teeth."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"We have been very happy with Dr. Carcara and his staff. Everyone is so nice! My daughter is almost done with her braces and it has been a great experience."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"I would highly reccomend dr Carcara! Fabulous orthodontist who goes above and beyond when it comes to options, care and bedside manner!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"We love coming here! Dr. Carcara is awesome & his staff is also great! Everyone's always happy & friendly."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Carcara's office is a fun and friendly environment! Not only will you get a BEAUTIFUL smile but Dr. Carcara is also very personable and takes the time to get to know you. His staff is always so nice and you know you can trust Dr. Carcara with your orthodontic work because he's board certified. Don't hesitate to come see him! I'm so happy with my teeth and would never think of having gone anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"My daughters' orthodontic experience has been excellent from the start with Dr. Carcara. We immediately had a comfort level that was not experienced elsewhere and the professionalism and personal attention has been tremendous. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Carcara and his staff!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"We love Dr. Carcara! He is always patient with all of our questions. Dr.Carcara is gentle and my girls feel very comfortable with him. I like that he is on top of all the latest research. His staff is excellent too! They are all so sweet. We are so happy that Dr. Carcara is our orthodontist!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
"Dr. Carcara always does a thorough and thoughtful check up. He gives the kids individual attention and answers all of our questions."

Review Verified on 12/30/2014
"Thanks for all... Happy Holidays!!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"You are always a very pleasant staff. The girls up front are very helpful and answer all questions, the nurses are very pleasant and Dr. Carcara is awesome."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Dr. Carcara is the BEST!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"We always have an outstanding experience whenever we visit Dr. Carcara and his extraordinary staff - they are knowledgable, friendly, and very pleasant to be around - thanks so much for all that you do to keep our family's teeth healthy and beautiful! With appreciation and gratitude, The Renners Family"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"As always, Lucas had a great experience! No wait, great staff and Dr. Carcara answered all our questions."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Dr. Sal is giving me a great smile. He's funny and offers lots of rewards for his patients! If you need a great orthodontist, he's the one to see!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"I've been coming to Dr. Sal since I was in third grade and he is just awesome. If you need a good orthodontist, go see Dr. Sal. He even gives us rewards!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Doctor Carcara is really good at what he does. He did an amazing job with fixing my teeth. I loved coming here and I will still,love to come here!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Very professional, good team on staff and wait time is minimal."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Always pleasant, prompt, and through."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Dr. Carcara was GREAT with my kids!!! I'm a very busy mom and he always been on-time for our appointments. His Ortho therapy is unparalleled!!! I have recommended friends and they have been just as satisfied!!!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Always such a friendly and welcoming office. Appreciate top notch care, compassion. This time in particular, appreciated Dr. C's firm but encouraging talk to be more vigilant with Invisalign upkeep!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Dr. Carcara and his team create a friendly, comfortable environment while providing a very professional service. We always look forward to our visits!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Dr. Carcara is an outstanding orthodontist! He provides the most modern treatment in a warm caring environment. The staff are very friendly and helpful too. Dr. Carcara transformed my smile which has helped me feel more confident than ever! Thank you Dr. Carcara and the entire Carcara Orthodontics Team!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2014
"We went to for my son orthodontic treatment. It is an excellent place. The doctor's approach to the patient was excellent!! He explains all the aspects. It is very good"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"As both a former patient and a mother of 3 current adolescent patients, I value Dr. Carcara as a thorough, caring and professional orthodontist. He treats each patient with the understanding and sensitivity we need to feel comfortable. His effective treatments straightened my teeth, corrected my bite and alieviated my discomfort from TMJ and I have no doubt that his treatment of my family will exceed my expectations. Thank you to Dr. Carcara and the entire staff at Carcara Orthodontics for your professionalism, thoroughness and kindness."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Love my teeth. It did not hurt at all!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Carcara Orthodontist has not only a professional atmosphere when you walk into the office, it also has a feeling of family when your child is in the chair being taking care of. Dr. Carcara and his staff should be praised for their continuing professionalism they show to each and everyone of their patients. I have no problem recommending Dr. Carcara to anyone who needs an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Tremendous ! Could not be happier with the professionalism or the service !! I would highly recommend Dr. Carcara to all !!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Reviews 547 - 588 of 594

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com