Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

  • 70 West Allendale Avenue, Suite C , Allendale, NJ 07401
  • 381 Broadway, Suite 41, Westwood, NJ 07675

Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

Since 2003, Dr. Sal Carcara’s orthodontic practice has been known by the families in Bergen County and Pascack Valley as the “neighborhood orthodontist.” With a lively, family-oriented, and accommodating atmosphere and a friendly, professional, and patient-focused staff, Carcara Orthodontics is your home for the most rewarding and beneficial orthodontic care.

Dr. Carcara has earned the distinction of Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics which means he is a board-certified orthodontist. The American Board of Orthodontics is the only orthodontic specialty board recognized by the American Association of Orthodontists and the American Dental Association.

http://carcaraorthodontics.com/

201-962-7447


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 505 - 546 of 594

"From start to finish, our experience with Dr. Carcara and his staff has been nothing less than wonderful! My son's fabulous smile is another success story for Dr. Carcara and his team! Thank you, Dr. Carcara!!! :)"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Everyone at the office is super nice & always available to answer any questions with a smile! Best office staff & My kids love Dr. Carcara!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"I just got my braces off and my teeth look great. Dr. Carcara is the best"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"We had an excellent experience with Dr Carcara. My daughter just got her braces off and her teeth look perfect. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful and very professional. I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are friendly and caring. The work they do is superb and my daughter's first phase of expanding the palate turned out as planned and ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Dr. Carcara for any ortho work."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Our experience with Carcara Orthodontics has been nothing less than superb. My only regret is that I wish I had found this practice years ago for our first three children (we used two other local orthodontic offices). Dr. Carcara and his entire staff could not be any more welcoming, genuinely caring or more professional. They make the entire experience very personalized and enjoyable. My son loves the office and so do I!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"I'm incredibly happy with my decision to use Invisalign with Dr. Carcara. It was not painful at all, easy to take care of, and much less noticeable than braces. I am extremely happy with how my teeth turned out!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Excellent, friendly staff. I like how they customize with colors to make it fun for kids. My son's teeth look great."

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"Terrific! Grace looks beautiful! Dr. Carcara and staff are great awesome!!!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I came here to get my teeth corrected as I had a bad experience at my other orthodontist. Dr. Carcara explained all of the options and helped me to choose Invisalign as it was the most practical for my situation. I am very happy with the finished product!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"Wonderful service and the nicest staff!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"Our experience with Dr Carcara and staff has been wonderful. He is always friendly and professional. In our initial meetings, he was meticulous in the preparation of his assessment of my daughters case. And he carefully explained his game plan for treatment. He always takes time to answer our questions. And we are so happy with the progress of our daughters treatment."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Was very pleased. Staff was very friendly. All three of my girls were happy with the outcome. They have great smiles thanks to Dr. Carcara."

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"What a beautiful smile! Her profile has change and her overbite is gone. She looks gorgeous. Great job Dr. Carcara."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"All of my children have had their braces with Dr. Carcara and his staff. His attention to detail and perfection is impeccable. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and care he and his staff have displayed to each of my children over the past 10 years. I highly recommend Dr.Carcara: he is a wonderful doctor who takes pride in his work with every patient ."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"I feel that they did a great job getting my braces on and off they made it really easy and fast."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Dr. Carcara is an excellent orthodontist! He is really patient and calm, and he really understands what you need. He has made my teeth amazing and I am so happy and thankful for all his work. They have two beautiful offices and they are very clean! Really awesome guy and always helpful!!!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Dr. Carcara has changed my children's life's forever, and we see it in every smile we get from our kids! He has the patience that is a must when working with kids. Always made them feel relaxed and happy to go to his office! He is a great Orthodontist and I would highly recommend him 110 percent! All three of my kids went all at once! Really great guy!!!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Staff and doctor are pleasant and knowledgeable with the care that is received at each visit. Never dread going to appointments."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Everything went really well. The Doctor and staff are terrific and we couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are very courteous and they have provided top notch orthodontic care for my daughter. She came in with a cross bite and teeth going in all directions. Now, her teeth have been completely rectified thanks to the great care of Dr. Carcara and his great staff. Thanks again. Nathan."

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"I have to admit I was skeptical and hesitant to bring my daughter in for an evaluation. Having had a traumatizing experience with braces over an 8 year period growing up, I didn't want my child to go through the same thing. She kept complaining about one particular tooth that was bothering her. I couldn't ignore her concerns any longer and at the advice of our dentist, I brought her to Dr. Carcara. From the first phone call to make the consult appt I was impressed with the thoroughness and general kindness of the office. The receptionist took the time to explain what the consult would be like and how much time I should expect to spend there that day. The packet of papers that is usually thrust upon you when you make a first visit to a dr was instead sent to me in the mail so I could take my time filling it out and not rush through it in the office. When we checked in on the day of the appointment we were welcomed by smiling faces and shown around the office which clearly caters to children and focuses on keeping a calm and welcoming environment for all patients. Upon meeting Dr Carcara he immediately calmed my nerves sharing his "war stories" of his experience with braces and how far the orthodontic world has come since "headgear". He listened to my daughter's concerns about her teeth and gave us the plan for helping her out. From the virtual braces application videos to the cost of the entire process, Dr. Carcara could not have been more thorough or approachable in his explanation. My daughter is actually excited to begin the process (and I much less skeptical) and can't wait to see Dr Carcara again!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2015
"Thank you for taking the time to explain everything and answering all my questions! The entire staff including Dr Sal made me feel very at ease. Everyone was very nice!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"The doctor was knowledgeable, and nice and the staff was nice as well."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Dr. Carcara and his staff were the absolute most professional people that I have ever encountered. Every aspect of my daughter's treatment was thoroughly explained, which made my daughter very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Carcara to anyone."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"Wonderful. Both of my children's teeth look amazing. They both had issues that I thought were going to be difficult to solve but Dr. Carcara was great and got them through the process. The staff is sweet,knowledgable and very accommodating."

Review Verified on 4/6/2015
"10. Great guy and great orthodontist. I have 2 girls with 2 beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Timely Friendly staff Very Professional Always a pleasant experience"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Dr. Carcara treats my 2 young daughters. He is very caring and thorough. My daughters are very comfortable in his office and look forward to their visits. He always explains in plain English to me the steps that they are going through in their treatment plan. Their teeth are coming along beautifully. His staff is very professional."

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"excellent"

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"This was our first time in the office and everyone was so nice. Dr. Carcara was warm and made the kids feel very comfortable. Great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
"Dr. Carcara is the BEST! Just got the word that I am in the home stretch! Looks like I will be free of braces just before entering High School. Can't wait, I will miss Dr. Carcara and his great staff though! Dr. Carcara always takes the time to talk not only about the progress with my teeth, but about me, and what's happening in my life. He's very friendly."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Wonderful experience! Colleen's teeth look beautiful! Everyone is so nice and very welcoming. Highly recommend Dr. Carcara!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"I came in for a consultation to inquire about braces and Invisalign. Everone one in the office were extremely helpful and welcoming. Dr Carcara was terrific. He has a wonderful "bed side manner". He explained all the pros and cons to me of each alternative and how the process works and how he teams up with Dr. Molina and Dr. LaSpiza. He did not push getting this done rather it is my choice. I felt very comfortable and have made an appointment with Dr. LaSpiza as the next step."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
"Both my kids go to Carcara Orthodontics and have been receiving great treatment. Dr. Carcara is excellent and is very patient and thorough. Highly recommend him!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"I am very impressed. My daughters teeth look amazing with just 6 months in braces. Dr. Carcara is very good with kids and all the staff is extremely friendly and professional. Would recommend him to all family and friends."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Care is always wonderful and Dr. Carcara and his staff are very attentive, caring and on time! Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Our visits are always pleasant at Carcara Orthodontics. Everyone is so nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"My son had severe cross bite, and now it is gone! Thank you Dr. Carcara! My daughter is next patient. I can't be more confident with my choice. The staff is great, friendly, and there is no waiting time."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Our daughter Nicole looks forward to her visits because the staff is nice & the wait is never long! Also, she loves that Dr. Carcara is a yankees fan!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"Quick and easy appointment. Always informative and I know whats coming next"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Reviews 505 - 546 of 594

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com