Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

  • 70 West Allendale Avenue, Suite C , Allendale, NJ 07401
  • 381 Broadway, Suite 41, Westwood, NJ 07675

Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

Since 2003, Dr. Sal Carcara’s orthodontic practice has been known by the families in Bergen County and Pascack Valley as the “neighborhood orthodontist.” With a lively, family-oriented, and accommodating atmosphere and a friendly, professional, and patient-focused staff, Carcara Orthodontics is your home for the most rewarding and beneficial orthodontic care.

Dr. Carcara has earned the distinction of Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics which means he is a board-certified orthodontist. The American Board of Orthodontics is the only orthodontic specialty board recognized by the American Association of Orthodontists and the American Dental Association.

http://carcaraorthodontics.com/

201-962-7447


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 463 - 504 of 594

"Going to Dr. Sal is quick and easy and he always tries to make it fun with video games, contests and points! I'm very glad he is my orthodontist."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"You guys are doing great. The Mannasse's have no problem recommending you to anyone whose kids need braces."

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"My treatment is going great and I love how my teeth look!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are amazing."

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
"When I came to my first appointment 2 years ago, I was so insecure about my teeth. I hated having my mouth open in at all pictures or even smiling when i met new people. However, now that I finally have my braces off, I feel 100x more confident about my teeth. Thanks to Dr. Carcara and his dedicated team, I now feel proud to smile at people and show off my new grin."

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"My daughter's smile is so pretty. I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"My daughters teeth and smile look beautiful. Dr. Carcara did a great job !"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"My smile looks great! So excited to have them off and it all looks great."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Her teeth are nice and straight. Great work and great support by office staff. Everyone was very helpful and responsive. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Sofia looks beautiful with her new smile. She seems to stand a little taller and stride with confidence. Thank you for this gift that will last her a lifetime. Your service, dedication and commitment have exceeded my expectations."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"I honestly love my new smile, its beautiful! :)"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"The experience was excellent....didn't have to wait long and everyone was very helpful and especially kind. Dean was attended to very well. Keep up the good work folks."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"very efficient and professional staff, will highly recommend"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Dr. Carcara is the best. I don't always follow directions but he never makes me feel bad. He always gives me great suggestions on brushing and remember to wear my rubber bands. I love making my appointment with Ms. Jane. She's such a nice lady."

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
"I just had my first evaluation with Dr. Carcara and am very happy with the experience. I can't wait to see what my teeth will look like after braces!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"Dr. Carcara did an outstanding job with the evaluation of my teeth! I am very happy that Dr. Carcara is my orthodontist."

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
"My granddaughter Braden has been under Dr Carcara's care for the past three years. Her smile has dramatically improved as a result Of Dr Carcara's skill. It has been a pleasure and a joy observing Braden's progress over those three years. In addition to Dr Carcara's skill, he has a terrific and professional staff who successfully guided her through this orthodontia experience. It is great to she her so happy with the positive change/improvement in her smile. THANK YOU Dr Carcara"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"I'm so happy the braces are off and my teeth look really good! Everyone is really nice and did a great job! Thanks again!! -Braden"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"So happy with Tom's smile! Dr. Carcara and his staff made the whole process so easy from start to finish. Invisalign was a great choice for Tom since he plays sports. Mouth guards were not an issue. Tom never complained about wearing braces and he can now start high school with his handsome new smile."

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"When I first came to Dr.Carcara's office, I hated my smile, but through the years, he dedicated his time to help perfect it, and now, I can honestly say I love my smile more than ever. Thank you Dr.Carcara for all your care!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Excellent service! Staff is very friendly and helpful. My children love to come to Dr.Carcara. Service is very prompt and wait is not too long. I will highly recommend Dr.Carcara to bring a beautiful smile on your child's face as he did for my childern. I am very pleased and happy to see my beautiful smiles...."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"My teeth are straight and everything was extremely easy. Carcara was awesome"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"I had braces for two years and Dr. Carcara was amazing! The process was fast and I never had a problem with the staff! My smile is beautiful and I couldn't be happier!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"I had 3 daughters with braces put on in Dr. Carcara's office. Their teeth look beautiful and we are very pleased. The experience in the office was great by both Dr. Carcara and the staff."

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"My smile looks significantly better than it did before braces and I'm really happy with the results!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"Due to many orthodontic issues that had to be addressed, Olivia had a longer process than most to go through, but the results were so worth it. She now has a beautiful smile and we are thrilled with the results. Also, Dr. Carcara and his entire staff have been a pleasure to work with during this entire process. They are professional, knowledgable and couldn't be nicer. I highly recommend this practice. #allsmileshere"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"What a gorgeous smile!!! Dr. Carcara and his staff did a fabulous job dealing with every situation that came up during the years of treatment. We were always kept informed as to what to expect next. We can't thank Dr. Carcara enough for Lindsey's beautiful smile!!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2015
"Beautiful job once again! I've had 2 children under Dr. Carcara's care and both their smiles are amazing! My third child will be starting treatment next week and I couldn't be more confident that he will once again do a wonderful job. Love the staff and the care we receive and highly recommend!!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"I get so many compliments on my teeth and smile. Dr. C did an excellent job and I couldn't be happier! I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
"Dr. Carcara has done a wonderful job with both of my children's smiles. His warm demeanor and expertise made getting braces a good experience for my kids. Thank you so much - I highly recommend you to all looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
"You did a great job! I love my teeth now."

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Dr. Carcara and his staff always make every visit for my children as easy and stress free as possible."

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"We are very happy with our sons smile! Every staff member was great too! All together a very pleasant experience at Dr. Carcara's office :)"

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"I'm so happy to have finally gotten my braces off!!! It took 7 years but Dr. Carcara helped me go from terrible teeth to teeth I can't wait to show off to people!!! So excited!!! :)))"

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Really happy with how my teeth turned out and the whole process went wonderful with no complications."

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Dr. Carcara and his staff are a wonderful office for anyone's child to have orthodontic treatment done. They take their time with each patient and really make sure that they're doing all they can for you."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"I had a great time with the Carcara team. They were all very nice and very enthusiastic each time we saw one another. They gave me straight teeth and a great smile. :-D"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Damon's results are fantastic. His smile is awesome. Hopefully he will do it more now."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Dr. Carcara is very nice and so all the rest of the people in his office."

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"So friendly and warm. Extremely knowledgeable and confident in course of treatment. Made my son feel at ease and actually excited to have his braces put on. Facility very clean and state of the art."

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"Ben's smile looks great. The whole process was quick. We are both very happy with everything."

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
Reviews 463 - 504 of 594

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com