Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

  • 70 West Allendale Avenue, Suite C , Allendale, NJ 07401
  • 381 Broadway, Suite 41, Westwood, NJ 07675

Salvatore J Carcara Orthodontist Reviews

Since 2003, Dr. Sal Carcara’s orthodontic practice has been known by the families in Bergen County and Pascack Valley as the “neighborhood orthodontist.” With a lively, family-oriented, and accommodating atmosphere and a friendly, professional, and patient-focused staff, Carcara Orthodontics is your home for the most rewarding and beneficial orthodontic care.

Dr. Carcara has earned the distinction of Diplomate of the American Board of Orthodontics which means he is a board-certified orthodontist. The American Board of Orthodontics is the only orthodontic specialty board recognized by the American Association of Orthodontists and the American Dental Association.

http://carcaraorthodontics.com/

201-962-7447


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 462 of 594

"Samantha's experience at Dr. Carcara's office is always wonderful! The office staff cannot be friendlier or more accommodating! The wait time is fine as well. Dr. Carcara and his whole staff that work on Samantha are all child (and parent) friendly, skillful and make us feel completely in the know about what is happening and relaxed about it. Samantha can be quite anxious about any sort of procedures or dental type work but has always felt at ease with the doctor, feeling like she can ask questions and is a part of the process. The doctor always gives us options to choose from depending on what works for Samantha as an individual, which is very helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment. I feel comfortable knowing my next two children will be patients there as well."

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Peter's experience from his first visit has been a smooth process. His new smile is gorgeous! I am very happy with the results."

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Dr. Carcara is GREAT!!!! I can't wait to see what my new smile is going to look like once I am done with my treatment!!! Thank you Dr. Carcara!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"My visit was very good. I was made aware that I have to work harder at keeping my teeth and gums cleaner. Thanks"

Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"Luke looks great! We had a small bump in the road with a baseball accident--Luke got hit square in the mouth with a baseball and fractured his bone and chipped several teeth. Dr. Carcara worked slowly with him to get him healed and now we are onto phase 2--the retainer so Luke can have his teeth fixed. He is smiling more now and braces are in his future!!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2016
"We are very pleased with my son's treatment. Dr. Carcara and his staff are very professional, they are wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2016
"Wow! What an amazing difference. The experience was wonderful on all phases. They kept my child informed on everything they were doing which put her at ease from start to finish. The best form of praise that I can give is that our other child is also having her braces done here"

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"It's great seeing all of the pearly whites in Keira's smile again!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"My eight year old daughter , Ashley, recently had an appointment with Dr. Carcara. Prior to our visit, Ashley was very nervous because she was not sure what to expect. I tried to assure her that there was nothing to worry about, but she still was very hesitant. As soon as we got to the office, we were greeted by a very warm and friendly staff. The atmosphere of the waiting room and overall demeanor of the office was extremely calming and welcoming. We were promptly taken in for our consultation by Dr. Carcara. He enthusiastically greeted us with a huge smile. Immediately, I could see Ashley relax and feel very comfortable. Ashley instantly started asking Dr. Carcara a lot of questions, and he graciously answered every single one. His responses were sincere and very calming and genuine. He spoke to both of us and addressed every question I had in a very clear and precise way. His knowledge and professionalism were well above any that I have experienced in the medical field. I left the appointment feeling confident and well informed of what to expect. Overall, my experience at Carcara Orthodontics was by far the best experience I have ever had."

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"She looks beautiful! What a great experience and what fabulous results. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Great experience, everything went smoothly and we now have a fantastic smile!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"Dr. Carcara did a fantastic job on my sons teeth and bite. My sons teeth had huge gaps and his bite was terrible. Not only did Dr. Carcara fix the gaps he fixed my sons bite. I was completely delighted and satisfied with my sons smile when I saw him the first time without his braces. I highly recommend Dr. Carcara for his fabulous orthodontic expertise and his staff is friendly and warm."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"My daughter and son have both had braces with Dr. Carcara. We have been visiting his office for the past 10 years. Every visit has been enjoyable The office staff are all very friendly, efficient, and accommodating. We are at the end of the road now, as both children have beautifully straight teeth. Our visits are becoming few and far between but we all always enjoy catching up with Dr. Carcara who had always taken great interest in our family and what the kids were up to. Over the years we have recommended him to many friends. It is always fun to walk into the office and catch up with a few friends or neighbors in the waiting room. (although, the wait is never long!) Our family loves Dr. Carcara and would highly recommend his services."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Outstanding job!!! So worth the wait !!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"Great care and perfect outcome"

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"I was in for a wire change and out just like that! Quick and easy!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Myself and Dana are so happy and pleased with her smile and teeth after braces. Dr. Carcara and the office staff are wonderful."

Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"On time; patient and personable; Tom is looking forward to getting a beautiful smile with you."

Review Verified on 1/10/2016
"The office is awesome. You are in and out in the blink of an eye and Dr. Carcara is very caring. I love coming to see him."

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Grace's teeth look perfect, movie star quality!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Excellent job, my teeth look 10x better then they did before!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Great service. Staff and everyone from secretary, nurses, and Dr. Carcara were very professional."

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"I love my new smile. Thank you for a great orthodontic experience!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
"It was great to see Riley's smile after his braces were removed. He looks great!!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Cynthia's new smile brightens up my day. She has a beautiful new smile!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"Cynthia's new smile brightens up my day! She is so excited."

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"I was counting down the days until I would get my braces off the second I got them on, but Dr.Carcara made the experience worth it. Now I have a great smile! Can't wait to show it off-"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"no wait friendly and helpful staff Dr. Carcara was thorough, personable and easy to understand"

Review Verified on 11/28/2015
"No wait, and friendly service"

Review Verified on 11/22/2015
"We highly recommend Dr.Carcara. He and his office staff are great!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"It's always a truly pleasant experience going to Carcara Orthodontics, the entire staff is friendly, knowledgable, and you always feel like they really care - thanks for making a trip to the dentist an enjoyable experience!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"Everyone at Carcara Orthodontics is great! My check ups are always quick, easy & pain free! :)"

Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Dr. Carcara is excellent! I have had 3 boys in braces until today. My eldest son just had his braces taken off and his teeth and smile are gorgeous. We have been visiting Dr. Carcara's practice for 2+ years and it has been a great experience. Dr. Carcara has been instrumental during an unfortunate accident with one of my younger sons who was hit directly in the mouth with a baseball. He has been with our dentist to provide the best care and course of treatment. We have lots more visits to go with 2 boys in braces and only expect that their teeth will look just as great as their oldest brothers teeth look today!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"My daughter may not like going for teeth work but I enjoy going. Dr. Caracara and his assistants have always been friendly and very nice. I especially love saying hello and talking to Barbara when I am there."

Review Verified on 11/3/2015
"I just came in for a retainer check, but as always you guys were great!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"Very accommodating and the total time for the treatment was much shorter than expected. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2015
"Everyone was so friendly and made every effort to create a relaxed, warm environment"

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"All three of my boys go to Dr. Carcara . Two have been through the braces process and have beautiful smiles. The last one is currently going through his phase and I am sure the results will be as positive as brothers !"

Review Verified on 10/16/2015
"Everyone was very helpful and nice!!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"Dr. Carcara's Office is always very accommodating. His staff is very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Carcara if you're looking for an excellent Orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Great people and really good with kids!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Very kind and provided lots of information!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
Reviews 421 - 462 of 594

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com